Contact Us

We’d like you contact us! Get in touch with Dawlish U3A at our monthly meetings. They are held every 3rd Monday of the month at 2pm in the Methodist Church Hall, Dawlish. Alternatively contact us by filling in the form below or emailing us.  All are welcome to come along for a taster talk.

If you would prefer to email Dawlish U3A our contacts are:

Barrie, Webmaster – Webmaster@u3a.dawlish.info

Howard, Music Makers and Assistant Webmaster – Assistant.webmaster@u3a.dawlish.info

George, Chairman and History and Scrabble Group – Chairman@u3a.dawlish.info

Anne, Vice Chairman  – Vicechairman@u3a.dawlish.info

Barbara, Membership Secretary  – Treasurer@u3a.dawlish.info

Angela, Secretary and Great Lives Group – Secretary@u3a.dawlish.info

Phil, Treasurer – Treasurer@u3a.dawlish.info

Anne and Barrie, Newsletter – newsletter@u3a.dawlish.info

Lynne, Art App 2 Group – art2@u3a.dawlish.info

Barrie, Book Worms Book Club – bookclub@u3a.dawlish.info

Anne and Barbara, Coffee & Chat Club – coffeeandchat@u3a.dawlish.info

Anne, Creative Writing Group – creativewriting@u3a.dawlish.info

Steve, French Conversation Group – French@u3a.dawlish.info

Mike, Gadgets and Gizmos Group – gadgetsandgizmos@u3a.dawlish.info

Pauline – Gardens and Gateaux Group – gardens@u3a.dawlish.info

Margaret and Andrew, Here, There and Everywhere – hte@u3a.dawlish.info

Janet – Literature Group – literature@u3a.dawlish.info

Jan – Play Reading Group – playreading@u3a.dawlish.info

Anne – Poetry Group – poetry@u3a.dawlish.info

Barry – Psychology Group – psychology@u3a.dawlish.info

Jean – Strollers Social Walking Group – strollers@u3a.dawlish.info

Steve – Wine Appreciation – wine@u3a.dawlish.info

Or fill in our form:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message