Contact Us

We’d like you contact us! Get in touch with Dawlish U3A at our monthly meetings. They are held every 3rd Monday of the month at 2pm in the Methodist Church Hall, Dawlish.

All are welcome to come along for a taster talk.

Alternatively contact us by emailing the individuals below or filling in the form below and we will direct your enquiry to the relevant person.

If you would prefer to email Dawlish U3A our contacts are:

Barrie, Chairman, Bookworms Group – Chairman@u3a.dawlish.info

Anne, Vice Chairman, Newsletter, Poetry Group  – Vicechairman@u3a.dawlish.info

Graham,Vice Chairman, Speaker’s Secretary – Vicechairman@u3a.dawlish.info

Barbara, Membership Secretary  – Treasurer@u3a.dawlish.info

Steve, Secretary, Wine Appreciation- Secretary@u3a.dawlish.info

Phil, Treasurer – Treasurer@u3a.dawlish.info

George, Scrabble Group –   scrabble@U3A.dawlish.info

George, Great Lives  – great_lives@U3A.dawlish.info

Anne, Newsletter – newsletter@u3a.dawlish.info

Jill, French Conversation –  French@U3A.dawlish.info

Lynne, Art App  Group – art@u3a.dawlish.info

Barrie, Book Worms Book Club – bookclub@u3a.dawlish.info

Anne and Barbara, Coffee & Chat Club – coffeeandchat@u3a.dawlish.info

Janette,  – creativewriting@u3a.dawlish.info

Steve- French@u3a.dawlish.info

Jack, Gadgets and Gizmos Group – gadgetsandgizmos@u3a.dawlish.info

Jan – Gardens and Gateaux Group – gardens@u3a.dawlish.info

Margaret and Andrew, Here, There and Everywhere – hte@u3a.dawlish.info

Richard, History Group –history@u3a.dawlish.info

Janet – Literature Group – literature@u3a.dawlish.info

Janette – Play Reading Group – playreading@u3a.dawlish.info

Anne – Poetry Group – poetry@u3a.dawlish.info

John, Publicity – publicity@u3a.dawlish.info

Jean – Strollers Social Walking Group – strollers@u3a.dawlish.info

Steve – Wine Appreciation – wine@u3a.dawlish.info

Steve Angove, Psychology – psychology@u3a.dawlish.info

Douglas (Ray) Wood, Spanish Language – spanish@u3a.dawlish.info

Patricia –  Badminton@u3a.dawlish.info

Tracy – luncheon@u3a.dawlish.info

Or fill in our form with your details and your enquiry and we will get back to you as soon as possible:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message