Contact Us

We’d like you contact us! Get in touch with Dawlish U3A at our monthly meetings. They are held every 3rd Monday of the month at 2pm in the Methodist Church Hall, Dawlish. Alternatively contact us by filling in the form below or emailing us.  All are welcome to come along for a taster talk.

If you would prefer to email Dawlish U3A our contacts are:

Barrie, Chairman, Bookworms Group –Chairman@u3a.dawlish.info

George , Webmaster, Scrabble Group  and Great lives  – Webmaster@u3a.dawlish.info

Anne, Vice Chairman, Newsletter, Poetry Group, Creative Writing Group  – Vicechairman@u3a.dawlish.info

Graham,Vice Chairman, Speaker’s Secretary – Vicechairman@u3a.dawlish.info

Barbara, Membership Secretary  – Treasurer@u3a.dawlish.info

Steve, Secretary, French Conversation Group, Wine Appreciation- Secretary@u3a.dawlish.info

Phil, Treasurer – Treasurer@u3a.dawlish.info

Anne, Newsletter – newsletter@u3a.dawlish.info

Lynne, Art App  Group – art@u3a.dawlish.info

Barrie, Book Worms Book Club – bookclub@u3a.dawlish.info

Anne and Barbara, Coffee & Chat Club – coffeeandchat@u3a.dawlish.info

Anne,  – creativewriting@u3a.dawlish.info

Steve- French@u3a.dawlish.info

Jack, Gadgets and Gizmos Group – gadgetsandgizmos@u3a.dawlish.info

Pauline – Gardens and Gateaux Group – gardens@u3a.dawlish.info

Margaret and Andrew, Here, There and Everywhere – hte@u3a.dawlish.info

Richard, History Group -history@u3a.dawlish .info

Janet – Literature Group – literature@u3a.dawlish.info

Janette – Play Reading Group – playreading@u3a.dawlish.info

Anne – Poetry Group – poetry@u3a.dawlish.info

John, Publicity – publicity@u3a.dawlish.info

Jean – Strollers Social Walking Group – strollers@u3a.dawlish.info

Steve – Wine Appreciation – wine@u3a.dawlish.info

Or fill in our form:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message