## Dawlish & District u3a

## AGM, Monday 18<sup>th</sup> September 2023

## Nominations for election to the Committee

The following have been nominated to serve again on the Committee and in their roles as officers:

Office		Nominated and Seconded by
Chair	John Vick	Lynne Vick, Robert Clark
Treasurer	Michael Heyden	Alison Symons, Pat Smith
Secretary	David Wright	Suzan White, Sue Frost
Membership Secretary	Kate McCarthy	Maggie Thorogood, Sue Frost
Groups Coordinator	Barry Baker	Suzan White, Margaret Carter
Committee	Brenda Butterworth	Susan White, Margaret Carter
To join the Committee	Khim Sin	Barry Baker, John Vick
	George Mansfield	Mary Mansfield, Barbara Roberts